Purple Flowers


Wednesdays are Love Letters to my husband days…

To my darling,

Just last week I was writing about this vision that I had.  And this week something amazing is happening.  Okay, yes, we still need to find our feet in our new normal, and we still have to work out how things are going to be as we move forward.  But, I am so super excited.  You see, this that is happening to us is part of the multitude of flowers at our feet in my vision.  I know that in my inner being.  God is blessing us. 

Why now all of a sudden?  I don’t know – I just know that this wouldn’t be happening if we weren’t ready, if it wasn’t part of God’s plan.  You have sold your business, and while you will still be a major shareholder, you will basically be employed.  But, that’s not what’s exciting.  What is exciting is that you will have a support structure to carry out your business, people around you to take the stress off you in collecting debtors, doing admin, etc.  All of which you have been doing on your own.  And for you, I am well pleased.  I definitely think that this is a step in the right direction.  I am so super excited for you.  Yes, I know this is a new path for us to walk, and yes, I know we have to find our footing – but I also know that I am so pleased to be walking this path with you.  I am also pleased that the payment for your business is going to help cover – if not all, at least partially – some of our debt.  We can start operating on a more even keel financially.

This is a big step for us, my love.  And although it does in some ways feel like just another business transaction, I think in time to come we will see this as one of the best decisions we made.

I love you.

I am so, so proud of you.

I am very pleased to be walking this path in life with you!  The Baby Mama – YOUR Baby Mama…

Leave a Reply

