Your concern!


Wednesdays are Love Letters to my Husband days…

To my darling,

I know that I’ve mentioned this before when I posted about our beloved Husky, and I have mentioned before your kindness towards animals and to people, but you once again touched my heart last night when our new pet chased our cat up the tree at 02:00 this morning.  He was high up in the tree and it was freezing outside – and seeing as you were doing a road trip for business to Cape Town today (easily an eight hour drive), you had to get your sleep.  But, as I was lying next to you, I could feel your distress at our little kitty up on the tree on a cold winter’s night.

I think you were quite relieved when you woke up this morning to see dear old kitty had made his way back to the garage, and was warm and snug and safe.

You have such a big heart my love, and I am so very proud of who you are.

I love you.

Me xXx

Leave a Reply

