Taking care of you!


Wednesdays are Love Letters to my Husband days…

You have been so stressed out lately, and anything and everything your clients need, you have to do – there is no-one to help you.  You are under so much pressure, and on top of it you’ve been ill.  And you are probably ill because you’re under so much stress.  My darling, I see your stress.  I see your pressure points, I see how hard you work and how much you do to provide for our family.

I see you.

I am so grateful, my darling, for all that you do and for who you are.  You do more for our little family than most men do in a month. 

And I thank you!

I wish there was more that I could do to take care of you; to love you, to let you know you’re seen, your efforts and your hard work, your caring and love for this family have been recognised.

And I thank you!

More importantly, God sees the amazing person that you are, the work and the effort you put in, the love you have for this family, and I truly believe that He is well pleased.

Please take care of you, too!  Listen to your body, take some rest, don’t allow frustration and pressure to creep into your heart – take things one step at a time.  I know that both of us have a lot to do, a lot of pressure, but I want you around – I like having you around; I love being with you.  So, please take care of you!

And I love you!

 

Leave a Reply

