You care about the details!


Wednesdays are Love Letters to my Husband days…

I can’t believe that you went and bought the cheese and dessert I need for tonight.  I am so nervous to host my first ever book club dinner, and I am feeling a tad overwhelmed.  But, you’ve taken the stress right out of it for me.  Not only are you going to be preparing the dinner, because … let’s face it … egg on toast may not be the most impressive meal, but you went out and bought the cheese for starters, and dessert.  

You are awesome my love.  And thank you for caring that this dinner goes well tonight.  Thank you for your advice, your guidance and for caring about the details.

And thank you for fixing the light.

I love you and I am so grateful for all the ways you love me and care about me.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

