A verse a day – for 40 days (Day 17)


Proverbs 16:24 (NKJV) Pleasant words are like a honeycomb, Sweetness to the soul and health to the bones.  Reference.

images

Dear Lord,

I pray that you would grant me the strength, the grace and the focus to speak life into my marriage and into my husband.  Our words come from our thoughts, come from the our hearts, and so help me to think your thoughts, to feel your feelings, to speak your life – into my marriage, into my husband, into my family.  That through your blessings we can have a healthy marriage, be healthy people and have a healthy family life.

In Jesus Name,

if-we-understood-the-power-of-our-thoughts-betty-eadie

Amen

Leave a Reply

