Gratitude – Day 17


Today I am grateful for:

  1. A good night’s sleep, cuddling with Baby Girl who slept in my bed as hubby is away on business.
  2. My husband who is working so hard to make ends meet and to support his family.
  3. God who is our Jehovah Jireh and who will provide all that we need.
  4. For Baby Girl who is so filled with love and wonder at the world.
  5. For the amazing people – specifically hubby and Baby Girl – that God has put into my life.  I am truly blessed.
Leave a Reply

