Gratitude – Day 10


Today, I am grateful for:

  1. My absolutely gorgeous husband making the most delicious dinner last night.
  2. And then washing up and packing away the dishes.
  3. And spending the whole day with Baby Girl so she didn’t have to go to holiday care on her last day of the school holidays.
  4. And for being amazing – in every possible way.
  5. And for loving me.

Thank you Lord for my husband, my daughter, my family – this beautiful rain we are having today.  Thank you for blessing me far more than I deserve!  I love you, Lord!

download

Leave a Reply

