Gratitude – Day 5


Today, I am grateful for:

1.   My husband’s kind and loving nature.  He is such a gentle soul.

2.   My husband’s love for animals.  I’ve always said that a person who loves and looks after animals is a good and kind person.  And that is my husband.

3.   My husband’s busy-ness.  He is always doing something – he never just sits.  He is always reading, or investigating, or trying to understand something.  Such the opposite to me, who is actually quite lazy (me, not my husband).

4.   My husband’s love for me.  As I’ve said, my husband is still here.

5.   My husband’s love for our daughter.

b7cf7a7f1450c0ad9707c8c30d6b3a6d

Leave a Reply

