Gratitude – Day 4


Today I am grateful for:

1.  The most amazing weekend with my husband and daughter.  This weekend rocked!

2.  For my husband giving up his all important cycling, so that I can do the Park Run every Saturday.  And I did my best ever time on Saturday.  How awesome is that?

3.  For my Baby Girl’s sense of humour – this is one funny kid.

4.  For my husband’s ability to cook a delicious meal from chicken livers and bread.  It was delicious.

5.  For my family – my home – and my life.  I am so blessed to live the life I am living.  Thank you, Jesus!

Gratitude

Leave a Reply

