30-Day Prayer Challenge Day 27:


Father God, I pray, according to Your Word, that You would give my husband the strength to lead.  Help him as he leads us spiritually, financially, and in every area of our marriage and parenting.  I pray that he would be strong and courageous.  Help him obey Your Word and not turn away from it to the right or the left, that he may be successful wherever he goes (Joshua 1:7).  May Your commands be upon his heart so that he can impress them upon our family.  Help him lead us in honorable discussions when we sit at home and drive along the road, when we get up and go to sleep (Deuteronomy 6:6-7).  Thank You for placing him as the head of our home, and please grant me a submissive heart to show him respect with my attitude, actions, and words.  Thank You for my husband!  In Jesus’ name, I pray.  Amen.

Darby Dugger

One thought on “30-Day Prayer Challenge Day 27:

Leave a Reply

