30-Day Prayer Challenge Day 9:


“Whatever fascinates us will guide us, so I pray that the only thing that’ll fascinate me is God and His marvelous glory.” ~Tozer 
Father God, I echo Tozer’s words for my life and the life of my husband.  I pray that above any hobby, interest, or passion You will be an all-consuming fire in my husband’s life (Hebrews 12:29).  Fascinate him to the point that he will allow You to guide his steps (Proverbs 16:9).  I pray that my husband will know that You are over all, through all, and in all (Ephesians 4:6) and that he will grant You access to be over, through, and in all aspects of his life.  In the name of Jesus, I pray.  Amen.

http://darbydugger.com/

Leave a Reply

