30-Day Prayer Challenge Day 4:


Lord, when Jesus was about to go to the cross, he prayed that all believers would be brought to complete unity (John 17:23).  I echo that same prayer for my husband.  May he and I be one in heart and mind with each other and other believers (Acts 4:32).  You did not intend for us to walk the faith road alone and so I ask that you would give my husband a passion to experience true fellowship with strong Bible-believing men who can spur him on towards love and good deeds (Hebrews 10:24).  I pray that he will make every effort to keep the unity of the Spirit through the bond of peace and that he would never cause division within the church (Ephesians 4:3 & Romans 16:17).  In the name of Jesus I pray.  Amen.

http://darbydugger.com/


 

images

Leave a Reply

