Do You Like Your Husband Too Much?


The Forgiven Wife

Like_Love

When Facebook came out with the Like button, I fell in love.

Interaction became so easy. I could scroll through my news feed, clicking here and there to indicate that I appreciated what someone said, acknowledge that I’d read it, and to serve as a shorthand for LOL on a funny video.

I have always said that the thing I love most about Facebook is the way I can connect with people from such different times in my life. I have noticed, though, that my personal Facebook use has recently involved a lot more Liking and sharing than it has actual connecting.

View original post 1,219 more words

Leave a Reply

