Cultivating Gratitude and Positive Thinking!


Baby Mama's Blog

Why me?  There are often times I ask myself, Why do I battle with anxiety?  Why have I gone through these last terrible years?  Am I normal?  Am I the only one?

And while I can see how my past has allowed the pieces of the puzzle to fit together in such a way that I could only but have responded to life the way that I did, I often wonder if there could not have been a better way.  You see, my whole life has been geared in such a way that I could not have responded any other way.  The lies that Satan has told me and my family has set the stage for me failing, falling apart, and not coping with life.  I’ve told you about how the competitive nature of my mother saw her competing with me at every level – where she socialized with my…

View original post 1,559 more words

Leave a Reply

